## Amphitheatre Task Force

## AGENDA

Date: Thursday, October 19, 2023, 1:00 P.M.

**Task Force Members:** Kara Boyd, Mary Ellen Donner, Larry Lallo, Diana Marquardt, Corey Mecagni, Chuck Nelson, Dean Schaaf, Jack Smink, Ted Suzor, Donn Weaver

Staff: Steve Kimball, Larry Lallo, Stefani Maduskuie, Diana Marquardt

Location: 2575 N. Courtenay Pkwy, Suite 205, MIRA Conference Room

- 1. Approval of Minutes from September 21, 2023
- 2. Amphitheatre Construction Update
- 3. Comparison of Regional Governmental Amphitheatres
- 4. Scope Discussion:
  - i. Operations
  - ii. Marketing
- 5. Additional Items
- 6. Adjournment