## Amphitheatre Management Planning Task Force Meeting Agenda

Date: September 21, 2023, 1:00 P.M.

Members	Task Force Chairman Chuck Nelson, MIRA Board Chairman Marcus Herman,
	Kara Boyd, Mary Ellen Donner, Terry Lane, Corey Mecagni, Jack Smink, Dean
	Schaff, Donn Weaver Ted Suzor.

Staff	Larry Lallo, Stefani Maduskuie
Location	2575 N. Courtenay Pkwy Suite 205 MIRA Conference Room

- 1. Approval of Minutes of July 20, 2023: Chairman Chuck Nelson
- 2. Amphitheatre Construction Update: Larry Lallo
- 3. Management Approach: Mary Ellen; Larry Lallo
- 4. Naming Rights and Physical Name Placement Location: Kara Boyd
- 5. Maintenance/Emergency Operations Plan Examples: Corey Mecagni Mary Ellen Donner
- **6.** Future Improvements: Kara Boyd
- **7.** Groundbreaking Ceremony: Donn Weaver
- 8. Regional Venue Market Competition Venue Market Segmentation: General Discussion
- 9. PR & Marketing Support Strategy: Kara Boyd
- 10. Existing Maintenance Agreements Scope: Larry Lallo; Mary Ellen Donner.